LMH Executive

2022-2023

President

Dan Gilbertson
President@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Vice President

Craig Bauer
VicePresident@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Treasurer

Kevin Hudson
Treasurer@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Ice Convenor

Graham Eason
IceConvenor@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Referee In Chief

Marty Saive
RefereeInChief@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Female Representative

Lesa Chapman
FemaleRep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Website/Communications

POSITION OPEN
Communications@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Secretary

POSITION OPEN
Secretary@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Registrar

Kevin McKnight
Registrar@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Equipment Manager

Terry Bruneau
EquipmentManager@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Hockey Development Coordinator

Laird Laluk
HockeyDevelopment@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Fundraising Coordinator

POSITION OPEN
Fundraising@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Division Representatives

U7 Representative:  TBD
U7Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

U9 Representative:  TBD
U9Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

U11 Representative:  TBD
U11Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

**Lesa Chapman is the division representative for all Female teams

 

U13 Representative:  TBD
U13Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

U15 Representative:  TBD
U15Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

U18 Representative:  TBD
U18Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Follow Us!

Contact Us

LoretteCometsHockey@gmail.com