LMH Executive

2021-2022

President

Dan Gilbertson
President@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Vice President

Position Open
VicePresident@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Treasurer

Kevin Hudson
Treasurer@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Ice Convenor

Graham Eason
IceConvenor@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Referee In Chief

Marty Saive
RefereeInChief@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Female Representative

Lesa Chapman
FemaleRep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Website/Communications

Tara Reid
Communications@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Past President

Frank Hrynchuk
PastPresident@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Secretary

Heather Elands
Secretary@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Registrar

Aimee Dickey
Registrar@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Equipment Manager

Justin Moutray
EquipmentManager@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Hockey Development Coordinator

Laird Laluk
HockeyDevelopment@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Jeff Morton
Fundraising@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Division Representatives

U7 Representative:  Laird Laluk
U7Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

U9 Representative:  Lesa Chapman
U9Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

U11 Representative:  Graham Eason
U11Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

**Lesa Chapman is the division representative for all Female teams

 

U13 Representative:  Jeff Morton
U13Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

U15 Representative:  Heather Elands
U15Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

U18 Representative:  Aimee Dickey
U18Rep@LoretteCometsHockey.com

Follow Us!

Contact Us

LoretteCometsHockey@gmail.com